Organisation of an incentive in Cannes

Arthaud Yachting by your side during your incentive days & evenings in Cannes.

Cannes: a magical place for your incentives on the French Riviera

Incentive in Cannes, give your employees a dream!

With experience since 2003, the company Arthaud Yachting organises very high quality incentive activities in Cannes. All the events assigned to Arthaud Yachting are meticulously orchestrated to meet your requirements with precision and make your team-building or incentive challenges unforgettable memories for your employees.

Why Cannes is a prime destination for your incentive events?

With its Croisette, its luxury hotels, its festival and its top-of-the-range infrastructures, Cannes represents prestige and luxury and is therefore a destination that lends itself perfectly to corporate incentive events because your brand will be associated with a sought after destination

For an unmistakable day of incentive activities, Arthaud Yachting puts at your service all of its expertise to make your event a real success. Incentive and team-building days or corporate events must be punctuated with entertaining, surprising and friendly moments. Entrust us with your project, we will add all the necessary ingredients to make your event unforgettable.

Arthaud Yachting will be at your disposal while providing advice and, of course, will coordinate all your incentive so that this day in Cannes will be one of your employees’ best memories.

Testimonials organisation incentive Cannes

Roman

Dear Céline,
Thank you very much for organising this catamaran for our guests.
Please thank Simon for being so helpful in communication with the captain when shifting people to the island for the lunch and thank the captain and his team for their kindness and the way they’ve treated us on board.
Everyone is happy.
Was pleasure to work with you all!
Best regards

Ukrainian Agency

5.0
2018-11-13T16:21:23+00:00

Ukrainian Agency

Dear Céline, Thank you very much for organising this catamaran for our guests. Please thank Simon for being so helpful in communication with the captain when shifting people to the island for the lunch and thank the captain and his team for their kindness and the way they’ve treated us on board. Everyone is happy. Was pleasure to work with you all! Best regards

Fiat

We are still under the charm ! We could have never seen everything without you. The dolphins ! We cannot stop thinking about them.
5.0
2018-11-14T11:46:18+00:00
We are still under the charm ! We could have never seen everything without you. The dolphins ! We cannot stop thinking about them.

MTU

A young and dynamic team, who listens to its customers. Our event was a success thanks to Arthaud Yachting’s professionalism. We will without doubt contact them again for any future projects. Thank you Hugo, Simon and Céline.
5.0
2018-11-14T11:50:05+00:00
A young and dynamic team, who listens to its customers. Our event was a success thanks to Arthaud Yachting’s professionalism. We will without doubt contact them again for any future projects. Thank you Hugo, Simon and Céline.

Geneva Agency

This event will remain for them an unforgettable moment imbued with authenticity and rich emotions. For our agency the mission is fulfilled !! Indeed, the regatta is in correlation with our ambition to make our customers discover the Cote d'Azur otherwise.
5.0
2018-11-20T11:52:54+00:00
This event will remain for them an unforgettable moment imbued with authenticity and rich emotions. For our agency the mission is fulfilled !! Indeed, the regatta is in correlation with our ambition to make our customers discover the Cote d'Azur otherwise.

Parisian Agency

A big thank you to the team of Arthaud Yachting for this day cruise from Nice to Monaco, our participants were delighted and will keep a memorable memory! The staff was very welcoming, attentive and professional, it was a pleasure to work with them. I recommend

Spice Up | Charles Cuggia

5.0
2018-11-20T12:54:53+00:00

Spice Up | Charles Cuggia

A big thank you to the team of Arthaud Yachting for this day cruise from Nice to Monaco, our participants were delighted and will keep a memorable memory! The staff was very welcoming, attentive and professional, it was a pleasure to work with them. I recommend
5
5
I'd like to know more

They trust us

Our previous corporate events on the French Riviera

Passengers in 2018

Organised events in 2018

Yachts in catalogue

Sunny days

Strengths of our incentives in Cannes

Serious

Qualified crew at your service during your incentive on the French Riviera.

Prestige

High quality rental service with many other services.

OPTIONS

Define your objectives for your incentive in Cannes.

Rent a catamaran or sailboat for your incentives

Catamarans  offer various activities on-board the boat and explore unique, secret spots that can only be reached by boat.

For a sporting incentive, incentive regattas by catamaran or sailboat can be organised to stimulate team unity  while the more stable maxi-catamarans will host your most ambitious projects such as festive parties at sea, gourmet dinners and lunches or even concerts, which will be a delight for your  teams.

Sailing yachts can be rented by the day or over several days, Arthaud Yachting will offer you direct services in agreement with your requirements,  including expert  suggestions for itineraries and activities.

Our other nautical services

ARTHAUD YACHTING: ORGANISATION OF YOUR INCENTIVES

A true partner for the development and organisation of your nautical events on the French Riviera between Monaco, Nice, Cannes, Antibes, St Tropez and Marseille.

Organisation d’incentive à Cannes

Arthaud Yachting à vos côtés lors de vos journées & soirées incentive à Cannes.

Cannes : un lieu magique pour vos incentive sur la Côte d’Azur

Incentive à Cannes, faites rêver vos collaborateurs !

Avec une expérience depuis 2003, la société Arthaud Yachting organise des activités d’incentive à Cannes d’une très grande qualité. Tous les événements confiés à Arthaud Yachting sont méticuleusement orchestrés pour répondre avec précisons à votre cahier des charges et faire de vos challenges team-building ou incentive des souvenirs impérissables pour vos collaborateurs.

Pourquoi Cannes est une destination de choix pour vos journées d’incentive ?

Avec sa croisette, ses hôtels de luxe, son festival et ses infrastructures haut de gamme, Cannes incarne le prestige, le luxe et c’est par conséquent une destination qui se prête à merveille aux événements incentive d’entreprises car vous associez votre marque à une destination qui fait rêver et qui valorise vos collaborateurs.

Pour une journée d’incentive sans faux pas, Arthaud Yachting met à votre service toute son expertise pour faire de votre événement un véritable succès. Les journées de cohésion d’équipe, les team-buildings ou les événements incentive d’entreprise doivent être ponctués de moments ludiques, de moments surprenants et de moments conviviaux. Confiés nous votre projet, nous ajouterons tous les ingrédients nécessaires pour que votre événement reste inoubliable.

Arthaud Yachting sera à votre écoute tout en assurant un rôle de conseils et bien sûr, coordonnera l’ensemble de votre incentive afin que cette journée à Cannes soit l’un des meilleurs souvenir de vos collaborateurs.

Avis clients incentive Cannes

Agence Genevoise

Cet évènement restera pour eux un moments inoubliable empreint d’authenticité et riche en émotions. Pour notre agence la mission est remplie !! En effet la régate est en corrélation avec notre ambition de faire découvrir à nos clients la cote d’Azur autrement.
5.0
2016-02-08T12:35:10+00:00
Cet évènement restera pour eux un moments inoubliable empreint d’authenticité et riche en émotions. Pour notre agence la mission est remplie !! En effet la régate est en corrélation avec notre ambition de faire découvrir à nos clients la cote d’Azur autrement.

Fiat

Nous sommes encore aux anges. Nous n’aurons jamais pu voir tout cela, sans vous. Les Dauphins ! Nous n’arrêtons pas d’y penser.
5.0
2016-02-08T12:37:38+00:00
Nous sommes encore aux anges. Nous n’aurons jamais pu voir tout cela, sans vous. Les Dauphins ! Nous n’arrêtons pas d’y penser.

MTU

Une équipe dynamique, jeune et à l’écoute de ses clients. Notre événement a été une grande réussite grâce au professionnalisme de Arthaud Yachting. Nous ne manquerons pas de les contacter dans le cadre d’un futur projet. Merci à Hugo, Simon et Céline.
5.0
2016-06-27T16:53:25+00:00
Une équipe dynamique, jeune et à l’écoute de ses clients. Notre événement a été une grande réussite grâce au professionnalisme de Arthaud Yachting. Nous ne manquerons pas de les contacter dans le cadre d’un futur projet. Merci à Hugo, Simon et Céline.

Roman

Chère Céline,
Un grand merci d’avoir organisé cette journée en catamaran pour nos invités.
Remerciez également pour moi Simon de sa présence à nos côtés et la coordination de notre transbordement aux îles de Lérins, ainsi que l’équipage pour sa gentillesse et son service attentionné. Tous étaient ravis ! Un grand plaisir d’avoir collaboré avec votre équipe et je l’espère à très vite!
Sincères salutations
Roman

Agence Ukrainienne

5.0
2018-11-13T16:19:33+00:00

Agence Ukrainienne

Chère Céline, Un grand merci d’avoir organisé cette journée en catamaran pour nos invités. Remerciez également pour moi Simon de sa présence à nos côtés et la coordination de notre transbordement aux îles de Lérins, ainsi que l’équipage pour sa gentillesse et son service attentionné. Tous étaient ravis ! Un grand plaisir d’avoir collaboré avec votre équipe et je l’espère à très vite! Sincères salutations Roman

Agence Parisienne

Un grand merci à l’équipe d’Arthaud Yachting pour cette journée croisière de Nice à Monaco, nos participants étaient ravis et vont en garder un souvenir mémorable ! Le personnel a été très accueillant, à l’écoute et professionnel, ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec eux. Je recommande

Spice Up | Charles Cuggia

5.0
2018-11-20T12:53:54+00:00

Spice Up | Charles Cuggia

Un grand merci à l’équipe d’Arthaud Yachting pour cette journée croisière de Nice à Monaco, nos participants étaient ravis et vont en garder un souvenir mémorable ! Le personnel a été très accueillant, à l’écoute et professionnel, ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec eux. Je recommande
5
5
J'aimerai en savoir plus

Ils nous font confiance

Nos précédentes locations de yachts et voiliers pour incentive et team building

Passagers en 2018

Evénements organisés en 2018

Yachts en catalogue

Journées ensoleillées

Points forts incentive Cannes

Sérieux

Un équipage aux petits soins pendant votre incentive à Cannes.

Prestige

Profitez de la renommée de Cannes pour votre incentive d’entreprise.

Options

Nous vous proposerons une multitude d’options pour votre incentive.

Louer un catamaran ou un voilier pour vos incentives

Les catamarans permettent de proposer diverses activités à bord du bateau et de découvrir des spots uniques, secrets et accessibles uniquement en bateau.

Pour un incentive sportif, des régates incentive en catamaran ou voilier peuvent être organisées afin de stimuler la cohésion d’équipe tandis que les maxi-catamarans, plus stables, accueilleront vos projets les plus ambitieux tels que des soirées festives en mer, des dîners et déjeuners gastronomiques servis à bord du bateau ou même des concerts, de quoi émerveiller vos équipes.

Les voiliers peuvent être loués à la journée ou sur plusieurs jours, Arthaud Yachting vous proposera des prestations clés en mains conformes à votre cahier des charges qui comprendront des suggestions d’itinéraires et d’activités.

Nos autres services nautiques

ARTHAUD YACHTING: ORGANISATION INCENTIVE CANNES

Véritable partenaire pour l’élaboration et l’organisation de vos événements nautiques sur la Côte d’Azur entre Monaco, Nice, Cannes, Antibes, St-Tropez et Marseille.