Organisation of an incentive in Saint Tropez

Arthaud Yachting, the ideal partner for the organization of our incentive activities in Saint Tropez.

Organisation of incentive activities in one of the most beautiful coastal cities on the French Riviera

Organise your incentive day in St Tropez in the Var

Known worldwide for its festive nature, Saint Tropez remains nevertheless one of the most welcoming cities of the Var for incentive projects with a multitude of sporting and cultural activities on offer. As the European sailing capital in October, Saint Tropez is also a destination at water’s front that make it the go to city when planning incentive activities on the French Riviera. Arthaud Yachting and their technical advisors will assist you in the conception and realisation of your incentive projects in Saint Tropez, for groups of all sizes and aboard all types of vessels:

Seeking for an original incentive activity in Saint Tropez? Arthaud Yachting have at your disposal a large fleet of boats on charter in the Gulf of St Tropez to meet all your expectations. Enjoy a destination along the French Riviera coastline to offer your guests, clients and collaborators an out of the ordinary opportunity to discover Saint Tropez and organize an incentive cruise in Saint Tropez. Sail of the coast of the Bay des Canoubiers and discover Brigitte Bardot’s Madrague, extend your cruise towards the Pampelonne beaches for a flamboyant sunset cruise and admire the famous bell tower of the Citadel of Saint Tropez. The city of Saint Tropez is a seaside resort which puts a large selection of hotels, restaurants and cultural activities at your disposal throughout your incentive vacation.

Testimonials organisation incentive St Tropez

Roman

Dear Céline,
Thank you very much for organising this catamaran for our guests.
Please thank Simon for being so helpful in communication with the captain when shifting people to the island for the lunch and thank the captain and his team for their kindness and the way they’ve treated us on board.
Everyone is happy.
Was pleasure to work with you all!
Best regards

Ukrainian Agency

5.0
2018-11-13T16:21:23+00:00

Ukrainian Agency

Dear Céline, Thank you very much for organising this catamaran for our guests. Please thank Simon for being so helpful in communication with the captain when shifting people to the island for the lunch and thank the captain and his team for their kindness and the way they’ve treated us on board. Everyone is happy. Was pleasure to work with you all! Best regards

Fiat

We are still under the charm ! We could have never seen everything without you. The dolphins ! We cannot stop thinking about them.
5.0
2018-11-14T11:46:18+00:00
We are still under the charm ! We could have never seen everything without you. The dolphins ! We cannot stop thinking about them.

MTU

A young and dynamic team, who listens to its customers. Our event was a success thanks to Arthaud Yachting’s professionalism. We will without doubt contact them again for any future projects. Thank you Hugo, Simon and Céline.
5.0
2018-11-14T11:50:05+00:00
A young and dynamic team, who listens to its customers. Our event was a success thanks to Arthaud Yachting’s professionalism. We will without doubt contact them again for any future projects. Thank you Hugo, Simon and Céline.

Geneva Agency

This event will remain for them an unforgettable moment imbued with authenticity and rich emotions. For our agency the mission is fulfilled !! Indeed, the regatta is in correlation with our ambition to make our customers discover the Cote d'Azur otherwise.
5.0
2018-11-20T11:52:54+00:00
This event will remain for them an unforgettable moment imbued with authenticity and rich emotions. For our agency the mission is fulfilled !! Indeed, the regatta is in correlation with our ambition to make our customers discover the Cote d'Azur otherwise.

Parisian Agency

A big thank you to the team of Arthaud Yachting for this day cruise from Nice to Monaco, our participants were delighted and will keep a memorable memory! The staff was very welcoming, attentive and professional, it was a pleasure to work with them. I recommend

Spice Up | Charles Cuggia

5.0
2018-11-20T12:54:53+00:00

Spice Up | Charles Cuggia

A big thank you to the team of Arthaud Yachting for this day cruise from Nice to Monaco, our participants were delighted and will keep a memorable memory! The staff was very welcoming, attentive and professional, it was a pleasure to work with them. I recommend
5
5
I'd like to know more

They trusted Arthaud Yachting

Our previous corporate events on the French Riviera

Passengers in 2018

Organised events in 2018

Yachts in catalogue

Sunny days

Strengths of our incentives in St Tropez

Serious

Qualified crew at your service during your incentive in St Tropez.

Prestige

High quality rental service with many other services.

OPTIONS

Define your objectives for your incentive in St Tropez.

The Voiles de Saint Tropez for your incentive day

Organize a private cruise aboard one of our sailing boats or maxi-catamarans to follow the Voiles de Saint Tropez, an ideal incentive activity right in the heart of the action. Feel like trading in your spectator’s seat for an acting spot? Arthaud Yachting can organise the rental of a sailing race boat for an incentive regatta to guarantee you an adrenaline rush. Any lover of the sea will know that the Voiles de Saint Tropez do not just take place at sea; each crew proudly displays their colours during the tropézienne shenanigans at night, creating a festive ambiance and transforming the city of Saint Tropez into a massive party. Take part in the event and let Arthaud Yachting organize your incentive day charter in Saint Tropez!

Our other nautical services

ARTHAUD YACHTING: ORGANISATION OF YOUR INCENTIVES

A true partner for the development and organisation of your nautical events on the French Riviera between Monaco, Nice, Cannes, Antibes, St Tropez and Marseille.

Organisation d’incentive à Saint Tropez

Arthaud Yachting, partenaire de choix dans l’organisation de vos journées incentive à Saint Tropez.

Organisation d’activités incentive dans l’une des plus belles villes côtière de la Côte d’Azur

Organisez votre journée incentive à St Tropez dans le Var

Mondialement connue pour son côté festif, Saint Tropez n’en est pas moins l’une des villes varoises les plus accueillantes pour les projets incentive avec une multitude d’activités sportives et culturelles. Capitale européenne de la voile en Octobre, Saint Tropez est également une destination les pieds dans l’eau où il fait bon profiter des activités nautiques plébiscitées lors des opérations incentive sur la Côte d’Azur. Arthaud Yachting et ses conseillers techniques vous aident à concevoir et réaliser vos projets incentive clés en main. Spécialiste de l’évènementiel nautique, Arthaud Yachting réalise les projets incentive, à Saint Tropez, pour groupes de toute taille et sur tout type de supports :

Vous recherchez une opération incentive originale à Saint Tropez ? Arthaud Yachting dispose d’une large flotte de bateaux à la location dans le Golfe de St Tropez pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Profitez d’une destination sur le littoral azuréen pour offrir à vos invités, clients, collaborateurs, une découverte insolite de Saint Tropez pour organiser une croisière incentive à Saint Tropez : naviguez au large de la baie des Canoubiers pour découvrir la Madrague de Brigitte Bardot, prolongez vers plages de Pampelone jusqu’au coucher de soleil flamboyant à admirer sur le clocher de la Citadelle de Saint Tropez. La ville de Saint Tropez est une cité balnéaire qui offrira à vos séjours incentive un large choix d’hébergements, restaurants, et activités culturelles.

Avis clients incentive St Tropez

Agence Genevoise

Cet évènement restera pour eux un moments inoubliable empreint d’authenticité et riche en émotions. Pour notre agence la mission est remplie !! En effet la régate est en corrélation avec notre ambition de faire découvrir à nos clients la cote d’Azur autrement.
5.0
2016-02-08T12:35:10+00:00
Cet évènement restera pour eux un moments inoubliable empreint d’authenticité et riche en émotions. Pour notre agence la mission est remplie !! En effet la régate est en corrélation avec notre ambition de faire découvrir à nos clients la cote d’Azur autrement.

Fiat

Nous sommes encore aux anges. Nous n’aurons jamais pu voir tout cela, sans vous. Les Dauphins ! Nous n’arrêtons pas d’y penser.
5.0
2016-02-08T12:37:38+00:00
Nous sommes encore aux anges. Nous n’aurons jamais pu voir tout cela, sans vous. Les Dauphins ! Nous n’arrêtons pas d’y penser.

MTU

Une équipe dynamique, jeune et à l’écoute de ses clients. Notre événement a été une grande réussite grâce au professionnalisme de Arthaud Yachting. Nous ne manquerons pas de les contacter dans le cadre d’un futur projet. Merci à Hugo, Simon et Céline.
5.0
2016-06-27T16:53:25+00:00
Une équipe dynamique, jeune et à l’écoute de ses clients. Notre événement a été une grande réussite grâce au professionnalisme de Arthaud Yachting. Nous ne manquerons pas de les contacter dans le cadre d’un futur projet. Merci à Hugo, Simon et Céline.

Roman

Chère Céline,
Un grand merci d’avoir organisé cette journée en catamaran pour nos invités.
Remerciez également pour moi Simon de sa présence à nos côtés et la coordination de notre transbordement aux îles de Lérins, ainsi que l’équipage pour sa gentillesse et son service attentionné. Tous étaient ravis ! Un grand plaisir d’avoir collaboré avec votre équipe et je l’espère à très vite!
Sincères salutations
Roman

Agence Ukrainienne

5.0
2018-11-13T16:19:33+00:00

Agence Ukrainienne

Chère Céline, Un grand merci d’avoir organisé cette journée en catamaran pour nos invités. Remerciez également pour moi Simon de sa présence à nos côtés et la coordination de notre transbordement aux îles de Lérins, ainsi que l’équipage pour sa gentillesse et son service attentionné. Tous étaient ravis ! Un grand plaisir d’avoir collaboré avec votre équipe et je l’espère à très vite! Sincères salutations Roman

Agence Parisienne

Un grand merci à l’équipe d’Arthaud Yachting pour cette journée croisière de Nice à Monaco, nos participants étaient ravis et vont en garder un souvenir mémorable ! Le personnel a été très accueillant, à l’écoute et professionnel, ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec eux. Je recommande

Spice Up | Charles Cuggia

5.0
2018-11-20T12:53:54+00:00

Spice Up | Charles Cuggia

Un grand merci à l’équipe d’Arthaud Yachting pour cette journée croisière de Nice à Monaco, nos participants étaient ravis et vont en garder un souvenir mémorable ! Le personnel a été très accueillant, à l’écoute et professionnel, ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec eux. Je recommande
5
5
J'aimerai en savoir plus

Ils nous font confiance

Nos précédentes locations de yachts et voiliers pour incentive et team building

Passagers en 2018

Evénements organisés en 2018

Yachts en catalogue

Journées ensoleillées

Points forts incentive St Tropez

Sérieux

Equipage qualifié à votre service pendant votre incentive à St Tropez.

Prestige

Prestation haut de gamme avec de nombreux services.

Options

Définissez vos objectifs d’incentive avec notre équipe.

Les Voiles de Saint Tropez pour votre journée incentive

Organisez un suivi privé des Voiles de Saint Tropez depuis nos voiliers de croisière ou maxi-catamarans pour une journée incentive au cœur de l’action. Envie de changer de fauteuil pour passer du spectateur à l’acteur ? Arthaud Yachting organise la location de votre voilier de régate incentive pour une journée de course toute en adrénaline. Il est bien connu des gens de la mer, que la renommée des Voiles de Saint Tropez n’est pas que nautique ; chaque équipage affiche fièrement ses couleurs lors des nocturnes tropéziennes, créant une ambiance festive comme nul par ailleurs dans une ville qui pourtant se transforme chaque été en temple de la fête. Prenez part à l’évènement et confiez à Arthaud Yachting l’organisation de votre journée incentive à Saint Tropez !

Nos autres services nautiques

ARTHAUD YACHTING: ORGANISATION INCENTIVE ST TROPEZ

Véritable partenaire pour l’élaboration et l’organisation de vos événements nautiques sur la Côte d’Azur entre Monaco, Nice, Cannes, Antibes, St-Tropez et Marseille.