Organisation of an incentive in Monaco

Arthaud Yachting for the management of your incentive in Monaco.

The French Riviera: a dream location for the organisation of incentives

Incentive in Monaco, a luxury corporate event

The organisation of high-end corporate events is no longer a secret for Arthaud Yachting. With experience acquired since 2003 on the French Riviera, one of the most popular business tourism destinations, our agency advises and accompanies you throughout your incentive project with unparalleled know-how and high standards.

Monaco, the promise of a unique incentive on the rock!

Organising an incentive in Monaco, on the most famous rock in the world, means transporting your employees to a magical, evocative and rewarding world.

In Monaco, luxury and prestige are at every corner of the street, which makes it a very top-of-the-range destination for organising your corporate incentive events. The medical and pharmaceutical sector, banks and insurance companies as well as the information and communication technology sector represent 54% of the Principality’s MICE activity. If the destination is also highly coveted by this business clientele, it is on the one hand because of the quality of infrastructures such as the Grimaldi forum, which can host large-scale events in its fully modular 36,000 m2 space, and on the other hand because of its exceptional quality of life.

Moreover, Monaco is an international city with multiple nationalities, which makes it a destination where the staff is often multilingual, an asset for international companies that want to bring their employees together for an incentive, working from  the four corners of the world. The entire team also has a strong sense of refinement adapted to the local clientele.

This experience of prestige and refinement Arthaud Yachting has acquired it by organising for more than 10 years high quality incentives in the incredible principality of Monaco.

Testimonials organisation incentive Monaco

Roman

Dear Céline,
Thank you very much for organising this catamaran for our guests.
Please thank Simon for being so helpful in communication with the captain when shifting people to the island for the lunch and thank the captain and his team for their kindness and the way they’ve treated us on board.
Everyone is happy.
Was pleasure to work with you all!
Best regards

Ukrainian Agency

5.0
2018-11-13T16:21:23+00:00

Ukrainian Agency

Dear Céline, Thank you very much for organising this catamaran for our guests. Please thank Simon for being so helpful in communication with the captain when shifting people to the island for the lunch and thank the captain and his team for their kindness and the way they’ve treated us on board. Everyone is happy. Was pleasure to work with you all! Best regards

Fiat

We are still under the charm ! We could have never seen everything without you. The dolphins ! We cannot stop thinking about them.
5.0
2018-11-14T11:46:18+00:00
We are still under the charm ! We could have never seen everything without you. The dolphins ! We cannot stop thinking about them.

MTU

A young and dynamic team, who listens to its customers. Our event was a success thanks to Arthaud Yachting’s professionalism. We will without doubt contact them again for any future projects. Thank you Hugo, Simon and Céline.
5.0
2018-11-14T11:50:05+00:00
A young and dynamic team, who listens to its customers. Our event was a success thanks to Arthaud Yachting’s professionalism. We will without doubt contact them again for any future projects. Thank you Hugo, Simon and Céline.

Geneva Agency

This event will remain for them an unforgettable moment imbued with authenticity and rich emotions. For our agency the mission is fulfilled !! Indeed, the regatta is in correlation with our ambition to make our customers discover the Cote d'Azur otherwise.
5.0
2018-11-20T11:52:54+00:00
This event will remain for them an unforgettable moment imbued with authenticity and rich emotions. For our agency the mission is fulfilled !! Indeed, the regatta is in correlation with our ambition to make our customers discover the Cote d'Azur otherwise.

Parisian Agency

A big thank you to the team of Arthaud Yachting for this day cruise from Nice to Monaco, our participants were delighted and will keep a memorable memory! The staff was very welcoming, attentive and professional, it was a pleasure to work with them. I recommend

Spice Up | Charles Cuggia

5.0
2018-11-20T12:54:53+00:00

Spice Up | Charles Cuggia

A big thank you to the team of Arthaud Yachting for this day cruise from Nice to Monaco, our participants were delighted and will keep a memorable memory! The staff was very welcoming, attentive and professional, it was a pleasure to work with them. I recommend
5
5
I'd like to know more

They trust us

Our previous corporate events on the French Riviera

Passengers in 2018

Organised events in 2018

Yachts in catalogue

Sunny days

Strengths of our incentives in Monaco

Serious

Qualified crew at your service during your incentive in Monaco.

Prestige

High quality rental service with many other services.

OPTIONS

Define your objectives for your incentive in Monaco.

Monaco, a festive destination

Finally, if you would like to organise an incentive in Monaco, you can also celebrate on the  mainland. Our event agency will select the most beautiful nightclubs for you and coordinate the entire evening with exceptional service. The principality is the most famous city in the Mediterranean in terms of nightlife and the offer is very varied. Renowned throughout the world, Monaco has many clubs and bars. Lounge atmosphere, cosy bars or trendy night clubs, everyone will find the perfect fit and it will be an opportunity for your employees to taste the magic of a night in Monaco.

The principality is one of the safest places in the world with an ultra-advanced video surveillance system and an organised police presence. There is virtually no crime, a security that can be appreciated by your guests.

Our other nautical services

ARTHAUD YACHTING: ORGANISATION OF YOUR INCENTIVES

A true partner for the development and organisation of your nautical events on the French Riviera between Monaco, Nice, Cannes, Antibes, St Tropez and Marseille.

Organisation d’incentive à Monaco

Arthaud Yachting pour l’organisation de vos journées & soirées incentive à Monaco.

La Côte d’Azur : un lieu de rêve pour l’organisation d’incentive

Incentive à Monaco, un évènement d’entreprise de luxe

L’organisation d’événements corporate haut de gamme n’a plus de secret pour Arthaud Yachting. Forte d’une expérience depuis 2003 acquise sur la Côte d’Azur, l’une des destinations les plus convoitée du tourisme d’affaires, notre agence vous conseille et vous accompagne tout au long de votre projet d’incentive avec une exigence et un savoir-faire inégalé.

Monaco, la promesse d’un incentive unique sur le rocher !

Organiser un incentive à Monaco, sur le rocher le plus célèbre du monde c’est transporter vos collaborateurs dans un univers magique, évocateur et valorisant pour eux.

A Monaco, luxe et prestige sont à chaque coin de rue ce qui en fait une destination très haut de gamme pour organiser vos événements incentive d’entreprise. Le secteur médical et pharmaceutique, les banques et les assurances ainsi que le secteur des technologies de l’information et de la communication représentent 54% de l’activité MICE de la principauté. Si la destination est aussi convoitée auprès de cette clientèle d’affaires c’est d’une part, pour la qualité des infrastructures telles que le Grimaldi forum pouvant accueillir des événements d’envergure sur son espace entièrement modulable de 36 000 m2 et d’autre part pour sa qualité de vie exceptionnelle.

Enfin, Monaco est une ville internationale où l’on retrouve de multiples nationalités ce qui en fait une destination où le personnel est bien souvent polyglotte, un atout pour les entreprises internationales qui souhaitent réunir leurs collaborateurs, lors d’un incentive, travaillant aux quatre coins du monde. L’ensemble du staff a également un sens certain du raffinement adapté à la clientèle locale.

Cette expérience du prestige et raffinement Arthaud Yachting l’a acquise en organisant depuis plus de 10 ans des incentives de grande qualité dans l’incroyable principauté de Monaco.

Avis clients incentive Monaco

Agence Genevoise

Cet évènement restera pour eux un moments inoubliable empreint d’authenticité et riche en émotions. Pour notre agence la mission est remplie !! En effet la régate est en corrélation avec notre ambition de faire découvrir à nos clients la cote d’Azur autrement.
5.0
2016-02-08T12:35:10+00:00
Cet évènement restera pour eux un moments inoubliable empreint d’authenticité et riche en émotions. Pour notre agence la mission est remplie !! En effet la régate est en corrélation avec notre ambition de faire découvrir à nos clients la cote d’Azur autrement.

Fiat

Nous sommes encore aux anges. Nous n’aurons jamais pu voir tout cela, sans vous. Les Dauphins ! Nous n’arrêtons pas d’y penser.
5.0
2016-02-08T12:37:38+00:00
Nous sommes encore aux anges. Nous n’aurons jamais pu voir tout cela, sans vous. Les Dauphins ! Nous n’arrêtons pas d’y penser.

MTU

Une équipe dynamique, jeune et à l’écoute de ses clients. Notre événement a été une grande réussite grâce au professionnalisme de Arthaud Yachting. Nous ne manquerons pas de les contacter dans le cadre d’un futur projet. Merci à Hugo, Simon et Céline.
5.0
2016-06-27T16:53:25+00:00
Une équipe dynamique, jeune et à l’écoute de ses clients. Notre événement a été une grande réussite grâce au professionnalisme de Arthaud Yachting. Nous ne manquerons pas de les contacter dans le cadre d’un futur projet. Merci à Hugo, Simon et Céline.

Roman

Chère Céline,
Un grand merci d’avoir organisé cette journée en catamaran pour nos invités.
Remerciez également pour moi Simon de sa présence à nos côtés et la coordination de notre transbordement aux îles de Lérins, ainsi que l’équipage pour sa gentillesse et son service attentionné. Tous étaient ravis ! Un grand plaisir d’avoir collaboré avec votre équipe et je l’espère à très vite!
Sincères salutations
Roman

Agence Ukrainienne

5.0
2018-11-13T16:19:33+00:00

Agence Ukrainienne

Chère Céline, Un grand merci d’avoir organisé cette journée en catamaran pour nos invités. Remerciez également pour moi Simon de sa présence à nos côtés et la coordination de notre transbordement aux îles de Lérins, ainsi que l’équipage pour sa gentillesse et son service attentionné. Tous étaient ravis ! Un grand plaisir d’avoir collaboré avec votre équipe et je l’espère à très vite! Sincères salutations Roman

Agence Parisienne

Un grand merci à l’équipe d’Arthaud Yachting pour cette journée croisière de Nice à Monaco, nos participants étaient ravis et vont en garder un souvenir mémorable ! Le personnel a été très accueillant, à l’écoute et professionnel, ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec eux. Je recommande

Spice Up | Charles Cuggia

5.0
2018-11-20T12:53:54+00:00

Spice Up | Charles Cuggia

Un grand merci à l’équipe d’Arthaud Yachting pour cette journée croisière de Nice à Monaco, nos participants étaient ravis et vont en garder un souvenir mémorable ! Le personnel a été très accueillant, à l’écoute et professionnel, ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec eux. Je recommande
5
5
J’aimerai en savoir plus

Ils nous font confiance

Nos précédentes locations de yachts et voiliers pour incentive et team building

Passagers en 2018

Evénements organisés en 2018

Yachts en catalogue

Journées ensoleillées

Points forts incentive Monaco

Sérieux

Equipage de qualité à bord pendant votre incentive à Monaco.

Prestige

Une prestation de luxe pour une destination inoubliable.

Options

Définissez vos objectifs avec notre équipe avant votre incentive à Monaco.

Monaco, une destination festive

Enfin si vous souhaitez organiser un incentive à Monaco, sachez que vous pourrez également faire la fête sur la terre ferme. Notre agence événementielle sélectionnera pour vous les plus beaux établissements de nuits et coordonnera l’ensemble de la soirée avec un service exceptionnel. La principauté est la ville la plus célèbre de la méditerranée en matière de vie nocturne et l’offre y est très variée. Réputée dans le monde entier, Monaco dispose de nombreux clubs et bars. Ambiance lounge, bars cosy ou night clubs branchés chacun trouvera chaussure à son pied et ce sera l’occasion pour vos collaborateurs de goûter à la magie d’une nuit à Monaco.

La principauté est l’un des lieux les plus sûrs du monde avec un système de vidéosurveillance ultra pointu et une présence policière organisée. La criminalité y est quasiment nulle, une sécurité qui peut être appréciable pour vos convives.

Nos autres services nautiques

ARTHAUD YACHTING: ORGANISATION INCENTIVE MONACO

Véritable partenaire pour l’élaboration et l’organisation de vos événements nautiques sur la Côte d’Azur entre Monaco, Nice, Cannes, Antibes, St-Tropez et Marseille.